

Executive Committee Dominic Giroux (Chair) Julia Hanigsberg (Vice Chair) Jasmine Tehara (Vice Chair and Treasurer), FAC Chair Melissa Farrell, LRC Chair Andrew Williams, GNC Chair Gary Newton (Proximity Chair) Donna Wellington Anthony Dale (President & CEO)

Governance and Nominating Committee Andrew Williams, GNC Chair Donna Wellington, GNC Vice Chair Domenic Belmonte Lynne Innes Julia Goyal Helen Hayward Terry Campbell Dominic Giroux (Board Chair) Anthony Dale (President & CEO)

Finance and Audit Committee

Jasmine Tehara (Treasurer), FAC Chair Patrick Johnston, FAC Vice Chair Doreen Armstrong-Ross Cindy Davis Julia Hanigsberg Marion Kirsh Dominic Giroux (Board Chair) Anthony Dale (President & CEO) Lori Higgs, Vice President Clinical Support and Chief Financial Officer, St. Joseph's Health Care, London Anne-Marie Thomas

Labour Relations Committee Melissa Farrell, LRC Chair Mike Baker, LRC Vice Chair Alex Munter Avanthi Goddard Dominic Giroux (Board Chair) Anthony Dale (President & CEO) Lori Higgs, VP Clinical Support and CFO, St. Joseph's Health Care, London Robert Alldred-Hughes, CEO, Hôpital Glengarry Memorial Hospital Karli Farrow, CEO, Trillium Health Partners Sonya Canzian, Executive VP of Clinical Programs, People and Chief Nursing and Health Professions Officer, Unity Health Toronto

Investment Committee Lynn McDonald, Chair Anne-Marie Thomas, Vice-Chair Jasmine Tehara (Treasurer) Dominic Giroux (Board Chair) Anthony Dale (President & CEO) Enrique Cuyegkeng Lucy Qi